Contact

CHAPTER PRESIDENT (2021-22)

 

Elizabeth Ishimitsu

3124 Brokaw St.

Honolulu, HI  96815

Phone:  (808) 591-1110

Email:  liz@mhprops.net

CHAPTER PRESIDENT-ELECT

 

Arlene Kim-Kawamoto

98-027 Hekaha St., #19

Aiea, HI  96701

Phone:  (808) 485-1832

Email:  arlene@pointofsailrealty.com

CHAPTER PAST-PRESIDENT (2018)

 

Carol Ginoza

1785 S. King St., Ste. 3

Honolulu, HI  96826

Phone:  (808) 949-4318

Email:  carol@zenproperties.com

TREASURER

 

Laurene Young

2131 S. Beretania St. #204

Honolul HI 96826

Phone: (808) 941-4016

Email:  laurene808@outlook.com

SECRETARY

 

Bradley Isa

P.O. Box 1353

Aiea, HI  96701

Phone:  (808) 

Email:  bradley.y.isa@gmail.com

CHAPTER LEADER

 

Marybel Aspili

1314 S. King St., #1052

Honolulu, HI  96814

Phone:  (808) 206-8907

Email:  marybel.aspili@yahoo.com

CHAPTER LEADER

 

Primrose Leong-Nakamoto

94-615 Kupuohi St., #205

Waipahu, HI  96797

Phone:  (808) 688-9878

Email:  alohaprim@gmail.com

CHAPTER LEADER

 

Karen Cardoza

938 Kainui Dr.

Kailua, HI  96734

Phone:  (808) 551-0180

Email:  karen@windwardrealtyllc.com

CHAPTER LEADER

 

Drudi Johnston

3599 Waialae Ave., #22

Honolulu HI 96816

Phone:  (808) 739-2323

Email:  drudi@kawapm.com

 

Assistant to the Chapter:  Bradley Isa – bradley.y.isa@gmail.com

Government Affairs:  Karen Cardoza – karen@windwardrealtyllc.com

Membership / Designation Chairperson:  Drudi Johnston – drudi@kawapm.com

Monthly Luncheon Chairperson:  Darlene Higa – darlene@pro808.com

Monthly Luncheon Registration:  Jasmine Olarti – realtorjasmineolarti@gmail.com

Vendor Chairperson:  Marybel Aspili – Marybel.Aspili@yahoo.com

Special Events:  August 10, 2021 Seminar: cancelled – Marybel Aspili – marybel.aspili@yahoo.com

                           Service Project – Arlene Kim-Kawamoto – arlene@pointofsailrealty.com

                           Christmas Party: cancelled – Jasmine Olarti – realtorjasmineolarti@gmail.com

 

General Correspondences

EMAIL: NARPM.OahuChapter@gmail.com

MAIL: P.O. Box 1353

            Aiea, HI  96701

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.